Luxury real estate in Port d’Andratx – Buy villas and fincas in the southwest of Mallorca

Welcome to Mallorca Deluxe Real Estate – your real estate specialist for Port d’Andratx and the surrounding area. Mallorca Deluxe is an owner-managed real estate agency and not only offers you a large portfolio of fantastic holiday properties, but also comprehensive advice before and after the purchase. All employees have at least 15 years of experience in the real estate sector in Mallorca’s southwest.

What sets us apart from others is that we first listen to you before we go out with you to look at real estate. True to our maxim “Your success is our success”, your wish for a property that is perfectly tailored to you is always our top priority. We look forward to your inquiry.

exclusive

Top villa in first sea line with sea access

07157 Port d'Andratx
2.162 m² Plot | 350 m² Living area | 484 m² Useful area
4 Bedroom | 3 Bathroom
Ref.-Nr.: 1083 | 10.900.000 €
Details

Dream plot with project near the harbour

07157 Port d'Andratx
1.350 m² Plot |
Ref.-Nr.: 5014 | 3.150.000 €
Details
reserved

Apartment right on the sandy beach

07159 Sant Elm
77 m² Living area | 100 m² Useful area
2 Bedroom | 2 Bathroom
Ref.-Nr.: 4066 | 650.000 €
Details
sold

Top penthouse with lift and dream view

07157 Port d'Andratx
84 m² Living area | 98 m² Useful area
2 Bedroom | 2 Bathroom
Ref.-Nr.: 4010 | Price on request
Details
exclusive

Golf house with dream view

07160 Camp de Mar
112 m² Living area | 141 m² Useful area
2 Bedroom | 2 Bathroom
Ref.-Nr.: 1076 | 795.000 €
Details

Duplex apartment with harbour view

07157 Port d'Andratx
175 m² Living area | 210 m² Useful area
3 Bedroom | 3 Bathroom
Ref.-Nr.: 4049 | 1.690.000 €
Details
exclusive

Investment villa

07180 Santa Ponsa
1.039 m² Plot | 370 m² Useful area
4 Bedroom | 4 Bathroom
Ref.-Nr.: 1043 | 2.650.000 €
Details
exclusive

Modern villa

07157 Port d'Andratx
1.000 m² Plot | 325 m² Living area | 345 m² Useful area
4 Bedroom | 4 Bathroom
Ref.-Nr.: 1033 | 5.950.000 €
Details
sold

Townhouse with view over the harbour

07157 Port d'Andratx
125 m² Living area | 155 m² Useful area
4 Bedroom | 3 Bathroom
Ref.-Nr.: 3005 | Price on request
Details

Villa with harbour view and double garage

07157 Port d'Andratx
750 m² Plot | 400 m² Living area | 545 m² Useful area
4 Bedroom | 3 Bathroom
Ref.-Nr.: 1035 | 4.450.000 €
Details

Mallorca News

Our promise of quality

Personal advice

With more than 15 years of experience in brokering high quality and luxury properties in Port d’Andratx and throughout the southwest of Mallorca, we know what is important. At Mallorca Deluxe Real Estate you will receive competent and comprehensive advice from the owner personally.

The best service before and after the purchase have absolute priority at Mallorca Deluxe Real Estate.

Selected real estate offer

Buying a holiday home abroad is not an everyday occurrence and, of course, a matter of trust. Mallorca Deluxe Real Estate offers you an exquisite selection of properties in the following areas: villas, fincas, apartments / penthouses, town and village houses as well as plots.

All Mallorca Deluxe employees have been working in the real estate sector in Mallorca’s southwest for at least 15 years. We are specialists in the areas of Port d’Andratx, Camp de Mar, Sant Elm, S’Arracó, Andratx, Cala Fornells, Costa de la Calma, Santa Ponsa, Port Adriano, Costa d’en Blanes, Puerto Portals, Bendinat and in Palma – Son Vida. A profound knowledge of the market in connection with the best real estate offers make your dream of the perfect vacation home possible. If you cannot find the right property on our website straight away, ask us to do a non-binding search. We will inform you about suitable real estate offers within a very short time.

We look forward to your call.

Satisfied costumers

We are always passionate about what we do. Our customers really appreciate honesty, fairness, enthusiasm for our work and long experience. In addition, for Mallorca Deluxe Real Estate absolute discretion is in the foreground with regard to our customers at all times.

Visits also take place in unlabeled and comfortable vehicles.

Due to our long presence and experience in Mallorca’s real estate market, we can also offer you the best possible network so that you can concentrate on the essentials before and after the purchase. Namely to recover. Our after sales service is known far beyond the borders.

We look forward to you.

Anne & Volker S. from Braunschweig

Mr. Schmidt from Mallorca Deluxe took a lot of time for us, listened carefully and then showed us two properties. One of them was our dream property. Thank you for the great advice and excellent service.

Luxus-Immobilien in Port d’Andratx – Villen und Fincas im Südwesten Mallorcas kaufen

Willkommen bei Mallorca Deluxe Real Estate – Ihrem Immobilienspezialisten für Port d’Andratx und Umgebung.  Mallorca Deluxe ist eine inhabergeführte Immobilienagentur und bietet Ihnen nicht nur ein großes Portfolio von traumhaften Ferienimmobilien, sondern auch eine umfassende Beratung vor und nach dem Kauf. Alle Mitarbeiter haben mindestens 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Immobiliensektor in Mallorcas Südwesten.

Uns unterscheidet von anderen, dass wir Ihnen erst einmal zuhören, bevor wir mit Ihnen losfahren, um uns Immobilien anzuschauen. Frei nach unserer Maxime „Ihr Erfolg ist unser Erfolg“ steht Ihr Wunsch nach der perfekt auf Sie zugeschnittenen Immobilie bei uns immer an erster Stelle. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

exklusiv

Garten-Appartement mit Traumblick auf’s Meer

07157 Port d'Andratx
95 m² Wohnfläche | 110 m² Nutzfläche
2 Schlafzimmer | 2 Badezimmer
Ref.-Nr.: 4098 | 1.195.000 €
Details
exklusiv

Appartement mit weitläufiger Terrasse über dem Meer

07157 Port d'Andratx
82 m² Wohnfläche | 116 m² Nutzfläche
2 Schlafzimmer | 2 Badezimmer
Ref.-Nr.: 4092 | 950.000 €
Details
exklusiv

Top-Villa in erster Meereslinie mit Meerzugang

07157 Port d'Andratx
2.162 m² Grundstück | 350 m² Wohnfläche | 484 m² Nutzfläche
4 Schlafzimmer | 3 Badezimmer
Ref.-Nr.: 1083 | 10.900.000 €
Details
exklusiv

Penthouse im Hafen

07157 Port d'Andratx
55 m² Wohnfläche | 55 m² Nutzfläche
2 Schlafzimmer | 1 Badezimmer
Ref.-Nr.: 4076 | 525.000 €
Details
exklusiv

Traumblick-Golfhaus

07160 Camp de Mar
112 m² Wohnfläche | 141 m² Nutzfläche
2 Schlafzimmer | 2 Badezimmer
Ref.-Nr.: 1076 | 795.000 €
Details

Traum-Grundstück mit Projekt in Hafennähe

07157 Port d'Andratx
1.350 m² Grundstück |
Ref.-Nr.: 5014 | 3.150.000 €
Details
exklusiv

Investment – Villa

07180 Santa Ponsa
1.039 m² Grundstück | 370 m² Nutzfläche
4 Schlafzimmer | 4 Badezimmer
Ref.-Nr.: 1043 | 2.650.000 €
Details

Duplex-Hafenblick-Apartment

07157 Port d'Andratx
175 m² Wohnfläche | 210 m² Nutzfläche
3 Schlafzimmer | 3 Badezimmer
Ref.-Nr.: 4049 | 1.690.000 €
Details
exklusiv

Moderne Villa

07157 Port d'Andratx
1.000 m² Grundstück | 325 m² Wohnfläche | 345 m² Nutzfläche
4 Schlafzimmer | 4 Badezimmer
Ref.-Nr.: 1033 | 5.950.000 €
Details

Villa Hafenblick mit Doppelgarage

07157 Port d'Andratx
750 m² Grundstück | 400 m² Wohnfläche | 545 m² Nutzfläche
4 Schlafzimmer | 3 Badezimmer
Ref.-Nr.: 1035 | 4.450.000 €
Details

Mallorca News

Unser Qualitätsversprechen

Persönliche Beratung

Mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung im Vermitteln von hochwertigen Immobilien und Luxus- Liegenschaften in Port d’Andratx und im gesamten Südwesten von Mallorca wissen wir, worauf es ankommt. Bei Mallorca Deluxe Real Estate werden Sie kompetent und vollumfänglich vom Inhaber persönlich beraten.

Bester Service vor und nach dem Kauf haben bei Mallorca Deluxe Real Estate absolute Priorität.

Ausgewähltes Immobilienangebot

Der Kauf einer Ferienimmobilie im Ausland ist nicht alltäglich und natürlich Vertrauenssache. Mallorca Deluxe Real Estate bietet Ihnen eine erlesene Auswahl an Immobilien in den Bereichen: Villen, Fincas, Wohnungen/Penthäuser, Stadt- und Dorfhäuser sowie Grundstücke.

Fast alle Mitarbeiter von Mallorca Deluxe sind mindestens 15 Jahre im Immobilienbereich in Mallorca’s Südwesten tätig. Wir sind Spezialisten in den Bereichen  Port d’Andratx, Camp de Mar, Sant Elm, S’Arracó, Andratx, Cala Fornells, Costa de la Calma, Santa Ponsa, Port Adriano, Costa d’en Blanes, Puerto Portals, Bendinat und in Palma – Son Vida. Eine profunde Marktkenntnis in Verbindung mit den besten Immobilienangeboten lassen Ihren Traum von der perfekten Ferienimmobilie möglich werden. Falls Sie nicht gleich die richtige Immobilie auf unserer Webseite finden, beauftragen Sie uns mit einem unverbindlichen Suchauftrag. Innerhalb kürzester Zeit informieren wir Sie über passende Immobilienangebote.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf.

Zufriedene Kunden

Wir sind immer mit Herz bei der Sache. Ehrlichkeit, Fairness, Begeisterung für unsere Arbeit und die lange Erfahrung wissen unsere Kunden sehr zu schätzen. Zudem steht für Mallorca Deluxe Real Estate zu jedem Zeitpunkt in Bezug auf unsere Kunden absolute Diskretion im Vordergrund.

Auch Besichtigungen finden in unbeschrifteten und bequemen Fahrzeugen statt.

Durch unsere lange Präsenz und Erfahrung auf Mallorca’s Immobilienmarkt, können wir  Ihnen auch das bestmögliche Netzwerk bieten, damit  Sie sich vor und nach dem Kauf auf das wesentliche konzentrieren können. Nämlich sich zu erholen. Unser After Sales Service ist weit über die Grenzen hinaus bekannt.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Anne & Volker S. aus Braunschweig

Herr Schmidt von Mallorca Deluxe hat sich viel Zeit für uns genommen, genau zugehört und uns dann zwei Immobilien gezeigt. Eine davon war unsere Traumimmobilie. Vielen Dank für die tolle Beratung und den exzellenten Service.